Planned server upgrade & maintenance

Sorry for the inconvenience.

When?

Tuesday December 12 from 6:00am to 10:00am (GMT)

London (EU)Tue 06:00am – 10:00am
Moscow (RU)Tue 09:00am – 13:00am
New York (USA)Tue 01:00am – 05:00am
Prague (EU)Tue 07:00am – 11:00am
San Francisco (USA)Mo 10:00pm – 02:00am
SingaporeTue 02:00pm – 06:00pm
Sydney (AU)Tue 05:00pm – 09:00pm

Why server outage?

  • Big annual maintenance: server and storages
  • Performance optimization
  • Security upgrades
  • New user roles
  • Many minor fixes and improvements

 

Planned end of the maintenance:

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Please note that the maintenance is a complex process and unexpected delays may occur (backup, upgrade, optimizations, tests).